top of page

Who We Are

We are board members, staff, contractors and many, many volunteers. We are partner programs, donors and sponsors. All working together to better serve our clients and ensure they get prompt, quality assistance.


Scroll down to see a larger version of the ad on the right, and learn more about the Women's Council on African-American Affairs.


WCAAA Pop-Up Banner_AdaptedTo8.5x11Ad_9_9_2021-01.jpg
Board and Staff



Wanda Bynum-Ashley



Vice President


Lynn Lincoln



The Honorable Mary Louise Williams



Joyce R. Carr


Rev. Barbara Douglas


The Honorable Joyce Elliott


The Honorable Vivian Flowers


Joyce M. Raynor, Non-Voting





Joyce M. Raynor

Executive Director


Darlynton Adegor
Victim Services Program Manager


Tasia White
Sexual Assault Intake Worker/

Bookkeeper - South 


Tameka D. Reed
Victim Service and Volunteer Coordinator I


Sharon Stout
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator - Central


Elnora Perkins
Victim Outreach Coordinator


Michael Thomas
Victim Outreach Worker - East


Jeff Franklin
Victim Outreach Worker - South


Fateema Smith
Program Coordinator


Nikita Green
Youth Coordinator


Stephanie Owens
Sexual Assault Victim Services Coordinator - South 

Program Partners

To better serve our clients, the Center for Healing Hearts and Spirits works with numerous resource orgranizations to ensure they get prompt and quality assistance.

• ACTS Church 

• Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority
• Arkansas Baptist College

• Arkansas Cancer Coalition
• Arkansas Coalition for Juvenile Justice
• Arkansas Coalition Against Domestic Violence
• Arkansas Department of Corrections
• Arkansas Martin Luther King Commission
• Arkansas Minority Health Commission

• Arkansas Nurses Association
• Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

• Arkansas State Independent Living Council
• Arkansas State Police
• Better Community Developers

• CADDY Academy
• Catholic Charities of Arkansas

• CASA of Jefferson County

• City of Little Rock

• Coalition for Tobacco Free AR

• DF&A Intergovernmental Services

• Department of Workforce Services

• Family Service Agency

• Faulkner County Sheriff's Office

• Foundation Fatherhood

• Future Builders Inc.
• Greater Second Baptist Church
• Little Rock Job Corps
• Little Rock Police Department

• Little Rock School District

• Mercy Seat Baptist Church

• Midtown Health Alliance
• National Black Police Association (Little Rock)
• North Little Rock Police Department
• Omega Psi Phi, Inc. (Pi Omicron Chapter)

• Philander Smith University

• Pine Bluff Police Department
• Pulaski County Youth Services
• Pulaski County Prosecutors Office

• Restoration of Hope
• Safe Haven
• St. Mark Church

• Stuttgart Police Department

• University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
• Women and Children First

• Rise Shelter of Central Arkansas

Donors and Sponsors


Laura Abbott
Arkansas Medical Dental Pharmaceutical Association

Changing Lives Ministries

Clyde Bailey
Lloyd W. Black
Wanda Bynum Ashley
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Pax Christi
City of Little Rock
Quincy Edwards
Family Service Agency
David Featherstone
Dr. Paula Fletcher
Raymond Frazier
God's House of Prayer
Greater Little Rock Singing Quartet
John Green
Walatha Henderson
Charlotte Houston 
Thomas and Priscilla Howard
Tommy Howard
Lovetta K Johnson
Sharon Johnson
Lynn Lincoln
Annette Lindsey
Dr. Rhonda Mattox
Karen Michelle Michael in memory of Robert Green
Calvin Mosley  
Josh Nash
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity - Pi Omicron Chapter
Willard Proctor Jr.
Joyce M Raynor
Terry Raynor
Rev. Danny Robinson
St. John Baptist Church - Moro
Thelma Shorter
Rep. Joy Springer
Elizabeth Stewart
Charlotte Thompkins
Tristan Traylor
Cleo Trotter
Janie Wayne
Irma Wilkerson
Shirley Williams
Deborah Winston


Alma Stewart


AR Blue and You Foundation

AR Community Foundation

AR Department of Finance Administration

AR Department of Health



Elizabeth Stewart

H Harold Flowers Law Society Inc.

Irma Wilkerson

John E. Green Jr.

Joyce M Raynor

Joyce Raynor Carr & Associates

Lovetta Ketchum Johnson

Lynn Marie Lincoln

Martin Luther King Fund / Willard Proctor, Jr.

Mercy Seat Baptist Church

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity

Pax Christi USA – Little Rock, Inc

Rachel Willis

Raymond Frazier

Susie Marks

Tommy Howard

The Greater St. Paul Baptist Church

bottom of page